skip navigation

16U Bakken Oilers

AAA Season 2015
2015 x AAA Season
2016 Mountain Dew Blast Champions

Eric Abrahamson


David Abrahamson


Phone: 7017211369


Next Tournament

June 9-11, 2017 Shock Doctor Shootout


Notable Accomplishments

2017 Minnesota Independent AAA Hockey Classic Champions

2016 Mountain Dew Blast Champions

2016 NHG Cup Champions

Calla Abrahamson

Team Manager

Pro-Mark Services, Inc.

Visit Website

2015 Sponsor

Recent 14U Bakken Oilers News

12U Bakken Oilers Win 2017 Summer Finale!

08/28/2017, 11:30am CDT
By Chad Stanius

Bakken Oilers defeat Machine Orange and Chicago Mission en route to championship.

Bakken Oilers 12U skated away as the 2017 12U Summer Finale Champions with two hard fought wins in the championship round.  After going undefeated in pool play, Bakken beat Chicago Mission 3-2 in the semi-finals and moved on to face The winner of Crown Hockey - Gold and Machine Orange.  

In the championship game, The Bakken Oilers defeated Machine Orange 1-0 in the first minute of overtime to claim the Summer finale championship.  The MVP award went to Payton Schwantes for her outstanding play all weekend and her game winning goal in the overtime championship game.

Congratulations to the players, coaches and families of the 12U Bakken Oilers!  What a great way to end the summer.  The entire organization is proud of you!